Skip to Main Content
print small medium large 


Advisory Council

The Order of PEI Advisory Council, which reviews nominations and recommends the names of honour recipients, is comprised of the following people:


  •  Mr. Gerard Greenan, Summerside

  • Members
    • Ms. Jackie MacKay, Lower Montague
    • Mr. Brian Annear, Lower Montague
    • Mr. Doug LeBlanc, Victoria West
    • Ms. Dianne Porter, Charlottetown
    • Ms. Debbie Buchanan, Stanhope

back to top